Intro…

Hi guys, first of all I would like to wish you all a happy new year!

I’m Zara and one of my new years resolutions is to start a new hobby, I have followed a number of “beauty gurus” over the past couple years namely Khila’s blog and youtube channels –http://missbudgetbeauty.co.uk/  https://www.youtube.com/user/MissBudgetBeauty?feature=mhee – and she has inspired me to give blogging a go. Not so sure about the whole YouTube thing at this stage lol but time will tell… watch this space!

Anyhoo this is just a little introduction to explain my intentions with this blog…

As you can tell by the title, I will basically be blogging about all things beauty on this page, I intend on writing up my opinions and reviewing products (mostly skincare) and make-up I have tried to let you guys know whether I loved or hated them, which may give you a better idea (if you’re thinking of buying it) if its worth it or not.

P.S. I am new to this so constructive criticism is welcome.

Hope you enjoy 🙂

Z

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
