Gatineau skincare set #xmasgift

Just a wee blog post on one my gifts Santa brought me. This gentle silk cleanser, toner and eye makeup remover by Gatineau. This is my first products from the brand, has anyone else tried anything from the brand? I’d be excited to hear your comments on this post and let us know your experiences with Gatineau.

I intend on using up my half bottles of stuff I have lying around (one of my New Years resolutions) before delving into this regime, however I have smelt it and it’s mmm :-).

At 400mls bottles, I have a feeling they will last me until next Christmas lol. It also came with the travel bag which is gonna be my new make up bag!

20140108-000630.jpg

2 responses to “Gatineau skincare set #xmasgift

  1. I’m looking forward to hearing what you think of these products. I have tried these items too and love them – they feel great on my skin and I find the scent to be fresh and revitalizing.

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
