Nominated for a Liebster Award!!

So I have only been blogging since the beginning of the month, and already I am overwhelmed with the amount of followers I have, and when I get a comment on my most recent post from Michelle to say she has nominated me for a Liebster Award I was like OMG… whats a Liebster Award LOL. So after a little research and reading Michelles blog heres what it is:
 The rules for this nomination are:
  • Mention the person who nominated you & give a link to their blog.
  • Answer the questions that are given to you by the person who has nominated you.
  • Nominate bloggers who have less than 200 followers!

Here is my Questions:

1. What is your clothing style? (urban, classy,..)  Smart Casual
2. What’s your favorite make up product that you really can’t live without? Foundation
3. What’s your favorite place to travel to. USA
4. What do you really want to do in your life that you haven’t been able to do yet. Start a Family
5. What’s your favorite type of music? Hip Hop
6. Would you rather spend a lot of money on clothes or rather on make up? Make up
7. Are you a type that likes to go out a lot in clubs or rather have a cosy evening with some friends at home? Cosy Night
8. Who’s your favorite model? Don’t really follow modelling
9. Why did you start blogging? I had a new year resolution to start a new hobby
10. Would you rather go to concerts or to parties? concerts
I Nominate the following:
Lauren Price – Beauty May
Frances – Her state of mind
Nessa & Simee – Fashion Frenzy Chic

Mateja

2 responses to “Nominated for a Liebster Award!!

  1. Wow! Thank you so much for nominating me!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
