Yankee Candle

Something non beauty related but never the less something I love, Yankee candles! Here is my latest one I am burning, fireside treats.

20140117-175925.jpg
I would love to hear all your favourite scents, I know that the states have more options than we do here in the UK so it would be interesting to share.

2 responses to “Yankee Candle

  1. I love most of the Yankee Candle scents – especially the Christmas ones. I’m not so keen on the darker colours for some reason. Right now I’m burning Merry Marshmallow, which I love.

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
