Avon Nail Polish Collection

My previous NOTD blog post was of an Avon polish and a few people commented saying how nice it was so it got me thinking, I have quite a few polishes from Avon, I should do a collection post! When I say a few, I think it’s abit of an understatement….

20140121-133439.jpg

Here is my collection from the speed dry range:

20140121-135835.jpg

From front to back: don’t be jaded, lime splatter, turquoise pop, sateen.

Now the nail wear pro:

20140121-140026.jpg
From front to back: viva pink, pastel pink, apple of his eye, luxe lavender, (no name on bottle), arctic waters, noir emerald.

And finally my mosaic effects ‘crackle’ collection:

20140121-140300.jpg
Front to back: mosaic mica, blue flash, fiery fuchsia

I love the formula and all the colours are opaque and only require 3 coats for get a good coverage. I would love to hear your favourite Nail Varnish shades from Avon.

If you havn’t tried them yet, find a selection Here or contact your local Avon representative.

2 responses to “Avon Nail Polish Collection

  1. Oh my oh my, what a collection. Nice! Especially te three: don’t be jaded, lime splatter, turquoise pop.

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
